Contact

Light and Champion

137 San Augustine St.,

Center, TX 75935

(936) 598-3377

Mon-Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

 

Our staff

Steve Fountain

Publisher

steve.fountain@lightandchampion.com

 

Sports Department

Sports Writer

sports@lightandchampion.com

 

Cindy Eubank

Advertising Executive

ceubank@lightandchampion.com

 

Ginia Hooper

Advertising Coordinator

advertising@lightandchampion.com

 

Traci Bennefield

Circulation/Classifieds

frontdesk@lightandchampion.com

 

Susan Watkins

Staff Writer

swatkins@lightandchampion.com

 

Darrell Martinez

Pressman Supervisor

dmartinez@lightandchampion.com