Center Baseball and Softball All-District Selections

Here are the All-District selections from the Roughriders.

All 16-4A District Awards


2nd Team All-District:

Shortstop- Katherine Nichols

Pitcher- Jasmine Cooks

Outfield- Katelyn Bolton


Honorable Mention-

LaJada Hicks

Claire Spann

Olivia Johnson


Academic All-District-

LaJada Hicks

Madison Kirby

Madison Russell

Taylor Horton

Olivia Johnson

Claire Spann

Katherine Nichols

Katelyn Bolton

Sydney Jo Sears

Kalei LaRock



Most Valuable Player

Jaxon Covington, SR, 1B/P


Offensive MVP

Tyler Fountain, SR, OF/P

Co-Defensive MVP

Logan Mitchell, SR, 3B


1st Team All-District

Pitcher - Clay Snider, SR

Shortstop - Dalton Alexander, SR

Outfield - Juan Gonzalez, JR

Designated Hitter - Alejandro Flores, SR


2nd Team All-District

Catcher - Christian Lee, SR

Outfield - Zacc Smith, SO


Honorable Mention

2nd Baseman - Jayden Hicks, SO


Coach of the Year

Kelly Spann