Shelby County Cancer Fund Meeting

The board of Shelby County Cancer Fund holds public meetings at 6 p.m. on the second Tuesday of each month at First Baptist Church of Shelbyville. The public is invited.

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the second Tuesday 12 times.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 6:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 6:00pm

The Light and Champion

137 San Augustine St.
Center TX 75935
936-598-3377