Sabine County Beekeepers

Sabine County Beekeepers will meet Monday January 6th at 6:30pm at Sabine County Chamber of Commerce (125 N. Texas Street on the square in downtown Hemphill). We meet the first Monday of every month to discuss all aspects of beekeeping. If you are interested in finding out what we are all about please stop by. We have no officers,and no dues. For more info call James 409-625-4787.

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Monday 12 times.
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 6, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 4, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 7, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 5, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 6:30pm

The Light and Champion

137 San Augustine St.
Center TX 75935
936-598-3377