Sabine County Beekeepers

Sabine County Beekeepers will meet at 6:30 p.m., Jan. 7 at Sabine County Chamber of Commerce, 125 N. Texas Street on the square in downtown Hemphill. The group will start meeting the first Monday of every month to discuss all aspects of beekeeping. The group has no officers and no dues. For more info call James 409-625-4787.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the first Monday 12 times.
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 6:30pm
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 6:30pm