Piney Woods Photographic Society Meeting

The Piney Woods Photographic Society held their regular monthly meeting Saturday, 1/18/20, There was a workshop held on How to photograph Reds and Colors.  The monthly challenge "Photographer's Choice" featured photographs submitted by members for favorite votes and critique.  The PWPS meets every third Saturday of the month, at the First United Methodist Church, 211 Porter St., Center, TX. from 9 a.m.- 12 p.m..  If you are interested in learning more about your camera, better photography techniques or group photo shoots, we are the group for you. Visitors are invited to attend. Complete that dream of becoming a better photographer and come to our next meeting, the third Saturday of February.

For more information on meetings or membership, call or text, Billie Jones, 936-591-2426, or billiejones602@gmail.com.  

To view other challenge photos, check out our Flickr page https://www.flickr.com/groups/pineywoodsphotographic/, or "Like" us on Facebook  https://www.facebook.com/groups/PineyWoodsPhoto/  

Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Saturday 12 times.
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 8:00am to Sunday, January 19, 2020 - 10:45am
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 8:00am to Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 10:45am
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 8:00am to Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 10:45am
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 8:00am to Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 10:45am
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 8:00am to Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 10:45am
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 8:00am to Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 10:45am
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 8:00am to Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 10:45am
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 8:00am to Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 10:45am
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 8:00am to Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 10:45am
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 8:00am to Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 10:45am
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 8:00am to Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 10:45am
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 8:00am to Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 10:45am

The Light and Champion

137 San Augustine St.
Center TX 75935
936-598-3377