Newly Elected Tenaha ISD Board Members

Monday, June 4th , the newly elected Tenaha ISD Board members were sworn into office by Chief Financial Officer, Emily Lemoine.  Left to right: Robert Barton, returning board member, Mike Ogden, previous board member, and Colette DePriest, new board member. 

The Light and Champion

137 San Augustine St.
Center TX 75935