Timpson ISD names twirlers for 2019-2020 school year

Timpson ISD has announced the Bear Twirl squads for both Timpson High School and Timpson Junior High for the 2019-2020 school year.

Timpson High School Twirlers for 2019-2020 are Kayleigh Wolf, Chelsey Franks, Kaitlyn Crockett and Mackenzie Parks.

Timpson Junior High Twirlers for the upcoming year are Chloe Nix, Bella Alford, Brette Kaite Behrens, Mackenzie Smith, Kallie Solomon and McKenley Wynn.

Congratulations! Good luck on a great season!

The Light and Champion

137 San Augustine St.
Center TX 75935