Roughrider Cheerleaders flip, yell and tumble their way to a new school year

CHS cheerleaders were up bright and early Friday when these practice session photos were taken

The summer months have been busy ones for the 2019-2020 Center Roughrider Cheerleaders as they put in practice, practice and more practice.

Center High School Cheerleaders for the 2019-2020 school year include Mia Mahan, Ashlyn Creech, Taylor Myers, Skylar Causey, Avery Snell, Alana Parker;  Kaitlin Williams, Tatum Mettauer, Camryn Crouch, Jakaden Nash, Taylor Horton, Lanie Hooks, Kennedy Bush; Kalei LaRock, Kelsey Adair, Mallory Fausett; Shakaidria Hubbard and Jack Callen Watlington.

JV Roughrider Cheerleaders for the upcoming school year include Breanna Windham, Ashlee Sowell, Kaitlyn Davis, Makayla Thomas, Carly Gray;  Autum Andrusick, Madison Pieper, Jadan Samford, Aylen Hernandez and Kiance' Horace.

For more photos from Friday, Aug. 9, early morning practice session, please click below: